MEIST

Tartu Mill AS

Reg nr: 10666674

Väike-Kaar 33, Tartu 50406, Eesti

KMKR: EE100632747

Swedbank AS

SWIFT: HABAEE2X

Konto nr: 221022881439

IBAN: EE832200221022881439


Telefon: +372 7 428 807
Faks: +372 7 425 695
Epost: info@tartumill.ee
Ladu tel: +372 7424 813
Labor tel: +372 7428 189

Karmen Aavik

Sekretär

Tel: +372 7 428 807
Faks: +372 7 425 695
info@tartumill.ee

Uuno Lausing

Juhataja

Tel: +372 7 428 807
info@tartumill.ee

Sten Vendel

Müügidirektor

Mob nr: +372 51 43 423
sten@tartumill.ee

Maarja Laansalu

Raamatupidaja

maarja@tartumill.ee

Marin Mägi

Kvaliteedijuht

Mob nr: +372 51 47 670
marin@tartumill.ee

Rauno Viljas

Teravilja ost

Mob nr: +372 50 74 050
rauno@tartumill.ee

Aili Adamson

Müügijuht

Mob nr: + 372 52 99 681
aili@tartumill.ee

Maksim Merkuri

Müügijuht

Mob nr: +372 50 65 685
merkuri@antomin.ee

Lea Sõrmus

HoReCa müügijuht
Mob: +372 50 56 334
lea@tartumill.ee

Siim Semjonov

Ostu- ja müügispetsialist

Mob nr: +372 52 62 232
siim@tartumill.ee

Heila Rosenfeldt

Müügiesindaja (Tallinn)

Mob nr: + 372 56 693 125
heila@tartumill.ee

Kaja Arula

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 7 424 813
kaja@tartumill.ee

Krista Ilves

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 50 99 973
krista@tartumill.ee

Erko Vaher

Logistikajuht

Mob nr: + 372 58 440 404
erko@tartumill.ee

Mati Pihlak

Tehnikajuht

Tel: +372 7 428 520
Mob nr: +372 50 49 992
mati@tartumill.ee

Margus Hunt

Tootmisjuht

margus@tartumill.ee

Kadi Siruli

Raamatupidaja (Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

kadi@tartumill.ee

Kontakt

Tartu Mill AS
Väike-Kaar 33, Tartu 50406, Eesti
Telefon +372 7 428 807
Faks +372 7 425 695
E-post:info@tartumill.ee

Jälgi meid sotsiaalmeedias